Skip To The Main Content

Corporate Partners

Are you interested in becoming a sponsor of the Snohomish County Dental Society website or being listed in our online Directory? Take advantage of the opportunity to reach dentists throughout Snohomish County. Learn more by contacting us at 844-355-0519 or email: scdentists@comcast.net.

Benco
​Benco Dental
​1-800-GO-BENCO
www.benco.com

Constantine
Constantine Builders
George Constantine, President
18486 Ballinger Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA  98155
(206)957-4400
georgc@constantinebuilders.com
www.constantinebuilders.com

Heritage Bank Logo

Diana Ortega

SVP, Commercial Banker

Heritage Bank

Everett Commercial Office

Office:  (425) 513-6708
Diana.Ortega@heritagebanknw.com


Hiossen logo that links to their web site
Hiossen, Inc.
1375 NW Mall Street, Suite 6
Issaquah, WA 98027

Allen Santos, Implant & CE Consultant
(425) 961-0951 Office
(425) 616-9234 Mobile
allen.santos@hiossen.com

Richard Gibson, Implant & CE Consultant
Richard.gibson@hiossen.com

Merchant Advocate logo links to the web site
Merchant Advocate
Howard Goldstein, Regional Director
PO Box 844
Mercer Island, WA  98040
P: 206-633-1600
hgoldstein@merchantadvocate.com

MossAdams logo linking to site

Moss Adams LLP
Noni LaLone, Partner
425-317-3045
noni.lalone@mossadams.com


Nakanishi
Nakanishi Dental Laboratory, Inc.
Full Service Dental Laboratory
2959 Northup Way
Bellevue, WA  98004
800-735-7231 | 425-822-2245
www.nakanishidentallab.com
info@nakanishidentallab.com

Straumann logo links to web site
Strauman
60 Minuteman Road
Andover, MA 01810
(800)488-8168

UnitedHealthcare Medicare Solutions®
William Mackey, Licensed Sales Representative
PO BOX 1860, Snoqualmie WA 98065
(206) 719-9274 mobile ~ (866) 467-4320 fax
william.mackey@agentuhc.com
www.myuhcagent.com/william.mackey

Wells Fargo logo linking to the practice page

Wells Fargo Practice Finance
Sabrina Morrow, Market Development Manager
Pacific Northwest Region (WA,MT, ID, AK)
999 3rd Ave 47th Floor
Seattle, WA 98104
Email:  Sabrina.Morrow@wellsfargo.com
CELL: 206-755-1790 (Preferred)
Tel: 844-800-0140  Fax: 866-336-8945 

 


"Local":"SnohomishWA"