Skip To The Main Content

Corporate Partners

Are you interested in becoming a sponsor of the Snohomish County Dental Society website or being listed in our online Directory? Take advantage of the opportunity to reach dentists throughout Snohomish County. Learn more by contacting us at 844-355-0519 or email: scdentists@comcast.net.

Heritage Bank Logo

Diana Ortega

SVP, Commercial Banker

Heritage Bank

Everett Commercial Office

Office:  (425) 513-6708
Diana.Ortega@heritagebanknw.com


MossAdams logo linking to site

Noni LaLone, Partner

Moss Adams LLP

425-317-3045

noni.lalone@mossadams.com


Straumann logo links to web site

60 Minuteman Road

Andover, MA 01810

 (800)488-8168


Merchant Advocate logo links to the web site

Howard Goldstein, Regional Director

Merchant Advocate

PO Box 844

Mercer Island, WA  98040

P: 206-633-1600

hgoldstein@merchantadvocate.com


Hiossen logo that links to their web site
Hiossen, Inc.
1375 NW Mall Street, Suite 6
Issaquah, WA 98027

Allen Santos, Implant & CE Consultant
(425) 961-0951 Office
(425) 616-9234 Mobile
allen.santos@hiossen.com

Richard Gibson, Implant & CE Consultant
Richard.gibson@hiossen.com

UnitedHealthcare

William Mackey, Licensed Sales Representative
UnitedHealthcare Medicare Solutions®
PO BOX 1860, Snoqualmie WA 98065
(206) 719-9274 mobile ~ (866) 467-4320 fax
william.mackey@agentuhc.com
www.myuhcagent.com/william.mackey


Wells Fargo logo linking to the practice page

Wells Fargo Practice Finance
Sabrina Morrow
Market Development Manager, Pacific Northwest Region
(WA,MT, ID, AK)
999 3rd Ave 47th Floor
Seattle, WA 98104

Email:  Sabrina.Morrow@wellsfargo.com

MAC: P6540-470
Tel: 844-800-0140
Fax: 866-336-8945 
CELL: 206-755-1790 (Preferred)

 

"Local":"SnohomishWA"